top of page

Holly Hook

Active Member She/Her

Holly Hook is an author of several young adult novels and enjoys writing anything under the adventure/fantasy/paranormal/science fiction umbrella.  She has been publishing since late 2010 and her first novel, Tempest, was a Semifinalist in the Amazon Breakthrough Novel Awards.  Since then she has published the 5 book Destroyers Series, the Deathwind Trilogy, the Timeless Trilogy and the Flamestone Trilogy, along with Light, a companion novel to the series.  She is currently working on the Twisted Fairy Tale series.

Published Works

Click on a Book Cover to Learn More
Harley Vex
K.L. Zales
Holly Hook
bottom of page